Staff Members

Crissy Mayberry
Executive Director

Stacey Wiley
Director Of Community Engagement Programs

Lisa Tegart
Foster Family Support Specialist

Board Members

Dr. Paul Caruso
Southeast Hospital
Board Member, Corporate Treasurer and Founder


Derieck Hodges
Anchor Pointe Wealth Management
Board Member and Chariman of the Board

Dr. Georganne Syler
Southeast Missouri State University, Retired
Board Member and Corporate Secretary


Steve Southard
Layton & Southard, LLC
Board Member

Todd Rushing
Rushing Marine
Board Member

Donna Lichtenegger
Missouri State Representative, Retired
Board Member

Greg Jansen
Columbia Construction
Board Member

Danny Johnson
LPC MSW – Founder
New Vision Counseling Executive Director

    Not Pictured

Dr. Dawn Caruso